Contact

Yacht Salvage Rhode Island Office

Rhode Island Office

1 Bay Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889
Phone: (401) 732-6300
Mike: (617) 645-4719
Fax: (401) 737-0200
Broker Email: Mike@CertifiedSales.com
Broker EmailSales@CertifiedSales.com
eBay Email: Linda@CertifiedSales.com
Boat Slips EmailPamw@CertifiedSales.com

Yacht Salvage Massachusetts Office

Massachusetts Office

19 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756
Phone: (508) 478-0200
Fax: (508) 473-2021
Broker Email: Brian@CertifiedSales.com
Broker Email: Eric@CertifiedSales.com
Titles Email: Sandie@CertifiedSales.com
Transportation Email: Bob@CertifiedSales.com
Transportation Email: Eric@CertifiedSales.com

Yacht Salvage South Carolina Office

South Carolina Office

320 Winningham Rd.
St. George, SC 29477 *
Phone: (843) 563-9199
Jeff: (843) 789-0357
Ron: (843) 560-8446
Fax: (888) 887-7160
Broker Email: Jpalmer@CertifiedSales.com
Broker Email: Ron@CertifiedSales.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm – Saturday 9:00am-4:00pm

Contact Us Online

Contact Us